Gemeindebüro
(MO-DO 10-12 Uhr / MI 15-18 Uhr)
Stefanie Flachmann
Steinhügel 38
58455 Witten
Tel. 02302-25647
Fax 02302-22581
flachmann@kirche-hawi.de

Pfarrerin
Heike Bundt
Steinhügel 38 B
58455 Witten
Tel. 02302-25463
bundt@kirche-hawi.de

Diakon
Christian Heinze-Tydecks
Steinhügel 38
58455 Witten
Tel. 02302-21444
heinze@kirche-hawi.de

Küster
Christian Maly
Steinhügel 38
58455 Witten
Tel. 02302-57254

Kindergarten Vogelnest
Sarah Paschen
Steinhügel 38
58455 Witten
Tel. 02302-51380
kindergarten.heven@kirche-hawi.de

Kindergarten Krone
Ruth Tennié
Oberkrone 26 A
58455 Witten
Tel. 02302-53249
kindergarten.krone@kirche-hawi.de

Ev. Gemeindejugend Heven
Christian Heinze-Tydecks
Steinhügel 38
58455 Witten
Tel. 02302-21444
heinze@kirche-hawi.de

CVJM Heven
Markus Koetter
Tel. 02302-25108
info@cvjm-heven.de

Kultur auffem Hügel
Ticket-Büro
Eberhard Lieberwirth
Tel. 02302-279746
tickets@steinhuegel.de

Posaunenchor
Lara Lieske
Tel. 02302-1790031

Trinitatis-Chor
Yvonne Ringsdorf
Tel. 0176-82045172

Musical-Projekt Heaven Fun
Paul-Gerhard Milewski
Tel. 02302-21153

Flötenkinder
Sylvia Zenerino
Tel. 02302-22107

Frauenhilfe
Brigitte Schedlinski
Tel. 02302-55451

Kleiderzentrale
Martine Bukow
Tel. 02302-65566
Johanna Schroer
Tel. 02302-23863

Bibelgesprächskreis
Pfarrerin Heike Bundt
Steinhügel 38 B
58455 Witten
Tel. 02302-25463
bundt@kirche-hawi.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Simone Tydecks

Ev. Kirche Heven